About Us

As one of the leading suppliers of medical devices and solutions, Comen shares with the world improved and exceptional products in six fields, which are electro-physiology monitoring, ECG diagnosis, ultrasonic maternal & fetal monitoring, anesthesia, neonatal nursing, and OR devices. Over 50,000 medical institutions and social healthcare centers are benefiting from Comen’s leading technologies, products and services.

At present, Comen possesses over 300 R&D engineers and three groups of R&D departments, which are electro-physiology monitoring, breathing & anesthesia and ceiling pendent. In addition, our headquarters of the production base is located in Shenzhen and our manufacturing center in Germany is now planning. Comen also attaches important to international talent strategy, to build 30 branch offices in domestic market and 9 subsidiary companies with over 100 foreign employees in abroad such as America, Germany, Russia, India, etc.

More than 60% of class 3-A hospitals is using Comen Medical Device. We also won good praise from famous hospitals such as First affiliated hospital of China Medical University, Peking Union Medical College Hospital, The general hospital of Chinese People's Liberation Army, First affiliated hospital of Beijing University and West China Hospital of Sichuan University. In 2017, at the bidding of medical equipment which was organized by Health Commission of Sichuan Province, we successfully won more than 1100 units of Monitor products.

Recent years, Comen actively implements and promotes the strategy of whole intellectual property right including patents, trademarks and copyrights. By the end of the 4th quarter of 2017, the numbers of patents got to 418 items; PCT international patent was 37 items and copyright and trademark were about 118 items. We also got the trademarks in the following district and country: America, Mexico, EU, AU and India.

Comen, from small company setting up with only 8 employees to becoming international famous medical device supplier, it depends on the spirit of hard work and struggle. Just the enterprise culture of dream, honor and struggle, continuously drive Comen forward developing.



Manufacturing Quality


Quality policy of our company: pursuing technique innovation, pursuing remarkable quality and perfect service, pursuing customer satisfaction and the evergreen of the enterprise on the foundation of laws and regulations.

On the foundation of laws and regulations:

All products produced must pass the relative laws and regulations of ISO 13485 and should meet market requirements; standard management system for all products is required in our company.

Pursuing technique innovation, pursuing remarkable quality and perfect service, pursuing customer satisfaction and the evergreen of the enterprise is the target for whole colleagues.

Quality is the life, the benefit ,the image and the reputation of the enterprise.

Customer to the enterprise is just like mother to her baby, without customer no company can survive in the world. Only by translate customer’s requirements to the content of quality management system and then converted to specific instruction on each working position as well as practical action of each staffs, can the enterprise provides not only satisfactory products but also satisfactory services to the customers.

With higher and higher quality requirements by customer and the society, as a medical equipments manufacture we should inculcate and unceasingly improve the consciousness of customer-oriented service and relative laws and regulations to all our staffs; only by keeping continuous innovation vitality and steadily improving products and providing customer with perfect service can our enterprise be long-lasting and forever green.

The implement of quality policy

1、Through training, advertising and communication method to make the quality policy be well known and understand by all the staffs. Place the quality policy as the guidance and concept of our target on pursuing best quality, which is also the foundation of the development of our company.

2、Enterprise should translate the quality requirements to quality goals that can be implemented and measurement.(see ”Quality Goal”)

3、The company should input continuing suitability and effectiveness as the content of management review.

Company and Media

公司简介


深圳市科曼医疗设备有限公司,作为一家知名医疗设备企业,科曼的产品涵盖了电生理监护、心电诊断、超声母婴监护、呼吸麻醉、婴儿保育以及手术室设备等六大领域,已有超过50000家医疗机构和社会服务保障机构在享受科曼医疗技术、产品和服务。


科曼现有电生理、呼吸麻醉和育婴吊塔三个研发部,研发人员超过300人;科曼除了在深圳拥有总部生产基地外,还正在筹建德国制造中心;科曼公司重视国际化人才战略,拥有外籍员工近100人;科曼拥有国内直属办事处/分公司30个,以及美国、德国、俄罗斯、印度等9个分公司。


国内超过60%的三甲医院使用上了科曼研制的医疗设备,我们的产品赢得了华西医院、北京协和、北大附属第一医院、解放军301医院、中国医科大附属第一医院等用户的认可。2017年,科曼在四川省卫计委组织的医疗设备招标中,顺利中标1100多台监护仪系列产品。


近年来,科曼积极实施、推进包括专利、商标、著作权等在内的整体知识产权战略。截止2017年第四季度,科曼专利数量达到418项,PCT国际专利共计37项,著作权、商标权等约118项。科曼在美国、墨西哥、欧盟、非盟、印度等国家和地区已获得商标权。


科曼从成立时不足8个人的小企业,发展成现在知名的医疗设备供应商,凭的是科曼人拼搏奋斗的精神。正是理想、荣誉、奋斗的企业文化,支撑着科曼不断向前发展。



制造品质

公司的质量方针:以法规为基石,追求技术创新,追求卓越品质和完美服务,追求客户满意和企业常青。
以法规为基石
满足ISO 13485相关法规和标准,符合产品上市要求,对产品进行规范管理。
追求技术创新,追求卓越品质和完美服务,追求客户满意和企业常青。
质量是企业的生命,是企业的效益,是企业的形象和声誉。
顾客是我们的衣食父母,没有顾客就没有企业的生存空间。只有将顾客的需求转化为质量管理体系的文件,变成每一项工作的具体要求和每一位员工的实际行动,才能为顾客提供满意产品的同时为顾客提供满意的服务。
随着对质量的要求越来越高,作为生产医疗器械的企业,我们应把满足顾客及法律法规要求的意识灌输到全体员工当中,并逐步提升; 只有保持不断创新的活力,持续稳定的改善产品质量,提供完善的服务,才能使我们的企业常青。
质量方针的贯彻执行
1、公司通过培训、宣传和沟通等形式,使每一位员工都能熟记并能够准确理解质量方针。并将质量方针作为公司在质量方面努力方向和追求的理念,也是公司进一步发展壮大的基础。
2、公司应将质量方针的要求转化为可执行和测量的质量目标(见《质量目标》)
3、公司应把质量方针的持续适宜性和有效性作为管理评审内容的输入。