• An Integrated Method of ECG Data Acquisition
    Author: Yin Peng
    Electrocardiogram is one of the most important kinds of bioelectric information of human body and electrocardiosignal is a kind of periodic electrophysiological signal which is transmitted from body tissues to body surface and then generate potential difference on the body surface. In clinical practices, these potential differences can usually be measured and described in curves by various equipment and devices to form electrocardiogram. Learn more >>
  • An Analysis of Neonates Apnea Self-saving Function and O2 Concentration Monitori
    Author: Wu BenQing
    Apnea is one of the most commonly seen symptoms of neonates as well as the main cause of death. According to some reports in China this year, the occurrence rate of apnea is 5%-10% of all the living babies after birth; some reports even say it is as high as more than 20%.The death rate of all the neonates who have apnea is about 30% of all the neonates born alive. What’s more, the fact that apnea can cause various diseases is worrisome. Learn more >>
  • Knowledge management in Comen—About Common Building Block (CBB)
    Author: Wang Xinghong
    It’s been 10 years since Comen started to provide professional services to customers in 2002.The research and development experience accumulated during this time is a great treasure to the company. How to inherit and learn from this treasure to avoid repeated R&D and reduce knowledge loss caused by the turnover of staff and how to implement knowledge management and enrich the enterprise knowledge and experience is a way the company must go. Learn more >>
  • Distinctive Monitor Starts from Here
    Author: Yan Jianqiang
    “In 2010, the People’s Hospital of Jiangsu Province bought more than several monitors from Comen. This was a big order for it meant our products have gained more and more customers’ recognition. But it was embarrassing because our monitor couldn’t monitor the vital signs of neonates. Director of Jiangsu Office of Comen came to the hospital and suggested that we add configuration to the old 8000C, like neonatal BP cuff. But the result wasn’t desirable. Learn more >>
  • Asynchronous Development Mode for the R&D of Product
    Author: Zheng Shengkai
    Comen has developed diversified product lines and mature development mode. At the beginning stage, one team had to develop one product from inside out by their own, which revealed more problems like repeated development, low interoperability, uncontrolled development period, high material cost due to its variety, complicated production process etc. As a result, R&D work is even more demanding. Learn more >>
  • Remote Monitoring Solution
    Author: Wang XingHong
    With the development of science and technology, monitoring is needed not only inside hospitals. Traditional doctor-face-to-face-with-patient diagnosis no longer satisfies peoples increasing demand of health care and it also needs improving in the usage of Learn more >>
  • A General Introduction to Anesthesia Machine and Its Development Trend
    Author:  Ma JianXin
    This article is summarization of my many years’ experience on development of anesthetic equipment. After conducting research on customer’s demand and the market, reading various periodicals and related information, I’ve got the following understanding of the anesthesia machine and its future trend of development. Learn more >>
  • My “Journey” of Developing the Injection Bump
    Author: Zhang JiaLu
    Basing on the consistent R&D concept of “user demand-oriented”, we did many market surveys and repeatedly analyze data and discussed market prospect in the later year. Finally, we decided to enter the injection instruments field after scientific and well-rounded evaluation of the future market trend. Learn more >>
Company and Media

科学研究
  • 一种集成化的心电图采集方法
    文/研发部  尹鹏
    心电图是人体最重要的生物电信息之一。心电信号是一种周期性的电生理信号,由人体组织传到体表,在体表产生电位差。在医学临床上,通常可以用各种仪器和设备将体表产生的电位差测量出来并描绘成曲线,然后形成心电图。 更多>>
  • 关于新生儿呼吸暂停自救功能及氧浓度监测功能解析
    文/吴本清
    窒息是新生儿最常见的症状,也是新生儿的主要死亡原因。今年国内有关报道,其发生率占产活数的5%-10%,有的高达20% 以上,病死亡率占活产新生儿死亡的30%左右。另外,窒息所引发的各种病态也很少让人心焦。因此,解决因呼吸暂停带来的窒息症状已是我国新生儿专科建设的当务之急。 更多>>
  • 知识管理在科曼 -- 浅谈CBB公共基础模块
    文/研发部  王兴红
    科曼公司自2002年开始为客户提供专业化的优质服务,迄今为止已经10年,10年间积累的研发经验是科曼一笔最宝贵的财富。如何借鉴传承这笔财富,避免重复研发行为,减少因研发人员流动造成企业知的识流失,实施知识化管理,促进企业知识与经验的沉淀是必经之路。本文中,笔者将结合科曼公司公共基础模块(CBB)的应用,与大家分享知识管理在公司的具体实践。 更多>>
  • 不一样的监护仪 从这里开始
    文/法规部  鄢建强
    “2010年,江苏省人民医院购买了我们公司很多台监护仪。这本来是笔大单,是件好事,同时意味着我们的产品得到越来越多客户的认可和青睐。但,令人尴尬的是,对于新生儿的生命体征信息,我们的产品无计可施;江苏办事处主任闻讯立刻赶到医院,尝试在老款8000C的基础上增加新生儿配置,如新生儿的血压袖套等。结果仍不能令人满意。随后,医院又试用了其他几家大大小小公司的监护仪,也遭遇同样的问题。” 更多>>
  • 异步开发模式在产品研发中的应用
    文/研发部  郑声凯
    “公司一路走来,产品线越来越丰富,开发模式逐渐走向成熟。初期,一个产品从头到尾各自为战的研发模式暴露的问题越来越多,如重复开发互用度低、开发周期不可控、物料品种多采购成本大、生产环节复杂等,这对研发工作提出了更高的要求。” 更多>>
  • 远程监护解决方案
    文/研发部  郑声凯
    “随着时代科技不断更新发展,目前的监护需求已不再局限于医院内部。传统的患者与医生之间面对面的诊断模式已经不能满足人们对健康保健日益增长的巨大需求。传统诊断模式在时间以及资源的利用效率上有待进一步提高,这些都对医疗保健行业提出了巨大的挑战。因此,利用穿戴式生理检测技术应运而生,其不但能够实现长期、持续的检测,而且能对使用者的健康状况以及生理信息进行实时的显示,有助于医生对用户实施定期监测以及远程会诊。” 更多>>
  • 麻醉机及其发展趋势浅论
    文/研发部  马建新
    “麻醉机是医院的基本设备、是手术室的主要设备,是生命支持产品,它的基本功能是实现手术病人通气以及挥发性麻醉剂精确输送,使病人达到适宜的全身麻醉状态,并监测设备自身以及病人状态,保障病人的生命安全。” 更多>>
  • 我的“注射泵”之旅
    文/输注产品项目组项目经理 张甲禄
    随着公司的快速发展与不断壮大,公司领导决定在稳定发展现有产品链的基础上,逐渐拓展市场,迈向新的领域。可是,究竟应该朝向哪个领域进军?这似乎是个难题。秉着科曼一贯“以用户需求为导向”的研发理念,在经过长达一年的时间里,多次进行市场调研,反复分析数据和讨论市场前景。在对市场未来发展趋势的科学评估与全面考虑下,终于决定开拓输注设备类产品领域。 更多>>